Menu

Milton Park Primary School

Every day a learning adventure

Term Dates

Respect        Resilience        Responsibility 

Term dates 2021- 2022

Term 1 

Start :    Thursday 2nd September 2021

Finish :  Friday 22nd October 2021

Inset Thursday 2nd Friday 3rd 2021

 

 

Term 2

Start :    Monday 1st November 2021

Finish :  Friday 17th December  2021

Inset Monday 1st November 2021

 

 

Term 3 

Start :    Tuesday 4th January 2022

Finish :  Friday 18th February 2022

 

 

Term 4 

Start :    Monday 28th February 2022

Finish :  Friday 8th April 2022

Inset Friday 11th March 

 

Term 5 

Start :    Monday 25th April 2022

Finish :  Friday 27th May 2022

Inset Monday 25th April Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 

 

 

Term 6

Start :    Monday 6th June 2022

Finish :  Friday 22nd July 2022

 

 

School opening times:

 

Monday -Friday

 

All pupils 8:30-8:50

 

EYFS - Public Footpath

YEAR 1/2 - Clarkson Avenue entrance

Year 3/4 - Normal School entrance

Year 5/6 - Lower School entrance on Milton Park Road

 

End of Day

 

EYFS         3:00p.m               Public Footpath

Year 1        3:15 p.m.              Clarkson Avenue entrance

Year 2        3:15 p.m.             Clarkson Avenue entrance

Year 3        3:15p.m.             Normal School Entrance

Year 4        3:15 p.m.             Normal School Entrance

Year 5        3:10p.m.             Lower School entrance on Milton Park Road

Year 6        3:15 p.m.             Lower School entrance on Milton Park Road

Top